Joanne Avison

Yoga, Anatomy, Biotensegrity

http://www.joanneavison.com

Joanne Avison (IASI) ist Mitbegründerin und Leiterin der Art of Contemporary Yoga Teacher Training School (AOCY; Yogalehrerschule Kunst der Gegenwart), weltweit anerkannt von der Yoga-Alliance der USA (Yoga-Bund in den USA), der Yoga Federation of India (indische Yoga-Föderation), der European Yoga Alliance (europäischer Yoga-Bund) and IPTI. Sie besitzt mit vielen Tausenden überall auf der Welt  gesammelter registrierter Unterrichtsstunden in den letzten zwanzig Jahren seit ihrer Graduierung 1995 den Status E_RYT500 (der in etwa “Fortgeschritten” bezeichnet).

Joanne ist auch eine professionelle strukturelle Integratorin (IASI) und wurde, als frühe Graduierte von Tom Myers KMI Schule (1999-2001), zertifizierte Lehrerin für Kinesis, bevor sie die Yogalehrer-Ausbildungsprogramme entwarf. Ihre beträchtliche Erfahrung sowohl in Bewegungs- als auch in manueller Therapie inspirierte den einzigartigen Ansatz der Schule zu Yoga und integrierter Angewandter Struktureller Anatomie (Applied Structural Anatomy).

Joanne hat auch einen CMED Magister (2004) und hat ausführlich die menschliche Entwicklung studiert sowie sich auf Weichgewebe und die Verbindung zwischen archetypischem Benehmen und Physiologie spezialisiert. Zu ihre intensiven Studien gehören die Humansezierung und Bewegungsforschung in Faszienfitness mit Robert Schleip. Sie ist zertifizierte Craniosacral-Therapeuting und ihr früh gewonnenes Wissen im bereich von Kunst & Design beeinflusst stets ihren lebendigen Ansatz beim Lehren und Lernen. Ihre Workshops und Web-Seminare sind äußerst informativ, bodenständig und pragmatisch.

Joanne gibt gegenwärtig rund um die Welt regelmäßig Workshops und Web-Seminare zu Struktureller Anatomie und Faszienfitness. Als veröffentlichte Autorin arbeitet Joanne gegenwärtig an einem Buch für Handspring Publishing: YOGA: Faszien, Anatomie und Bewegung.

Joanne ist registrierte Yogalehrerin, ansässig in Brighton, Großbritannien.

Über eHealth Learning

Inspiring professionals worldwide Wordlwide online learning and teaching community. We offer online talks, video courses, live broadcasts and other learning resources.

Kontakt

Wyndham Barns
Corton Denham
Sherborne, Dorset
DT94LS UK

Telefon : +44 (0) 1963 220845
Email: info@ehealthlearning.tv

Joanne Avison

Yoga, Anatomy, Biotensegrity

http://www.joanneavison.com

Joanne Avison (IASI) is co-founder and director of the Art of Contemporary Yoga Teacher Training School, (AOCY) accredited worldwide by Yoga Alliance (USA), Yoga Federation of India, European Yoga Alliance and IPTI. She holds E-RYT500 status, (“E” denotes Experience) with many thousands of registered teaching hours over the last two decades, accumulated all over the world since she graduated in 1995.

Joanne is also a Professional Structural Integrator (IASI) and as an early graduate of Tom Myer’s KMI school (1999-2001), became a Certified Teacher of Kinesis, before designing the yoga teacher training programme. Her considerable experience in both movement and manual therapy inspired the school’s unique approach to yoga and integrated Applied Structural Anatomy.

Joanne is also a CMED Graduate (2004) and has studied extensively in human development as well as specialising in soft tissue and the links between archetypal behaviour and physiology. Her intensive studies include Human Dissection and movement research in Fascial Fitness with Robert Schleip. She is a certified Craniosacral practitioner and her early background in art & design always informs her lively approach to teaching and learning. Her workshops and webinars are extremely informative, down-to-earth and practical.

Joanne currently teaches regular workshops and Webinars around the world on Structural Anatomy and Fascial Fitness. A published author, Joanne is currently working on a book for Handspring Publishing: YOGA: Fascia, Anatomy and Movement.

Joanne is a registered Yoga teacher based in Brighton, UK.

About eHealth Learning

Inspiring professionals worldwide Wordlwide online learning and teaching community. We offer online talks, video courses, live broadcasts and other learning resources.

Contact Us

Wyndham Barns
Corton Denham
Sherborne, Dorset
DT94LS UK

Phone : +44 (0) 1963 220845
Email: info@ehealthlearning.tv

Twitter Feed